Edited to Add..

Well..  Totally unlike me..  First time in my life that something like this has happened..  I got up at 6am today so that I could squeeze in Jillian Michael’s  No More Trouble Zones video before I left for the airport.  Haha! Who am I ?  It is seriously not my style to get up early to do, well, anything!

But I count it as cross training (strength!) so I’m telling you, internet!

In other news I am in Montreal!  We had Indian food for dinner.  It was passable but just. Oh..  Didn’t you know?  I’ve yet to expose how foody I am here (and how I’m working to balance that with marathon training)..  Give it time.  Give it time….

And on that note I’m going to sleep it off!

 

Leave a Reply

